Blogia
Vámonos de este lugar maldito!

1.7.0 V Zombie Café Hack Generator Purchase Toxin Generator

📹 For ipod apple Zombie Café hack tool

 

 

2341 votes

ipod

Description PLEASE NOTE: Zombie Cafe is free to play, but charges real money for additional in-app content. You may lock out the ability to purchase in-app content by adjusting your device’s settings

Notice I've been playing this game for a while and have had a lot of fun with it. However, the friend system in my game is horribly broken. I connected my Facebook and my friend is able to see me just fine, they can see my cafe, order things, and raid me, but I can't see them at all. If I try to open my friends list, it never loads and will be stuck at "loading" forever. I've managed to see a friend only once, but now they're gone and I'm unable to get it to work again. I've tried disconnecting and reconnecting my Facebook, sending them an invite over text, and even reinstalling my game and nothing works. I have no problem with my wifi or data, so I can't find out why it can't work. I've been trying to find anyone with my same issue on the forums, but everything is outdated (with posts going back to 2011)

genre Adventure

175440896 B

 

 

1.7.0 V Zombie cafe. 1.7.0 v zombie caf c3 a9 for sale. 1.7.0 v zombie caf c3 a9 specs. 1.7.0 v zombie caf c3 a9 pro. 1.7.0 v zombie caf c3 a9 1. 1.7.0 v zombie caf c3 a9 5.

 

1.7.0 V Zombie. 1.7.0 V Zombie cafard. 1.7.0 v zombie caf c3 a9 2016.

0 comentarios